Is There Mail Today

IS There Mail Today :- Then the answer is, Yes! Mail is delivered every day, but not every mail class delivers your packages seven days a week. Mail delivery happens 7 days a week and 365 days a year. Your mail or package can be delivered anytime from Monday to Sunday and even on holidays.

Is There Mail Today
Is There Mail Today




Mail is delivered every day but Sundays and the following Holidays:
Tuesday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday
Monday February 18 Washington’s Birthday (President’s Day)
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Saturday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
NOTE: In most locations, Express Mail® deliveries occur even on official U.S.P.S. holidays.



USPS Holidays 2018:

Sr. No. Week Day Date Holiday
1 Monday January – 1 New Year’s Day
2 Monday January – 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
3 Monday February – 19 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
4 Monday May – 28 Memorial Day
5 Wednesday July – 4 Independence Day
6 Monday September – 3 Labor Day
7 Monday October – 8 Columbus Day
8 Monday November – 12 Veterans Day (observed)
9 Thursday November – 22 Thanksgiving Day
10 Tuesday December – 25 Christmas D



These are the ten holidays when USPS delivers only Priority Mail Express items. So, if today is one of these days, then expect the delivery of Priority Mail Express items only.

USPS Tracking Number

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *